Town of Hampton

Justices of the Peace

Justices of the Peace have general oath-giving powers, may take acknowledgments, may join persons in marriage, and may take depositions. All local Justices of the Peace reside in the Town of Hampton.  Town Clerk will provide contact information upon request. Please call number below.
Justices of the Peace has no upcoming meetings
Barbara Andersen

Juan Arriola

Susan Crawford

Karlene Deal, CCMC

Kate Donnelly

Maryellen Donnelly

Wayne Erskine

Russell Fontaine

Angelika Hansen

Rebecca Higgler

Susan Kirsch

Troy Lake

Susan Martin

Jerry Misak

Mary Oliver

Marjorie Jean Romano

Lisa Sanchez

Rich Schenk

Justices of the Peace